skjás ónar ánthropos mp3 Album by Pueblo Vista

skjás ónar ánthroposby Pueblo Vista

  • 14 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 30:22


1.Down by the waterfront1:59
2.I wish you were here with me1:54
3.Her midnight lullaby1:51
4.Goodbye summer dream (and Lo-Fi Tigers)2:37
5.She made her choice (with Mitch Cosby & TyLuv.)2:37
7.I lost my camera in San Marino1:22
8.She grew so fast2:08
9.Dreams (and H.1)3:05
10.Moving out (and Thomas Stratt)1:59
11.Rooftop thoughts (with Purrple Cat & Chiccote's Beats)3:10
12.Summer's over (with Mr Tav & Francesco Capuani)2:04
13.Roadtrip to Rimini2:09
14.Stay (and ChainWax)1:22