Solo Acoustic, Volume 1 mp3 Live by Jackson Browne

Solo Acoustic, Volume 1by Jackson Browne

  • 20 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 1:10:45


1.The Barricades of Heaven6:00
2.Intro to These Days1:43
3.These Days3:39
4.Intro to The Birds of St. Marks0:30
5.The Birds of St. Marks4:46
6.Intro to Fountain of Sorrow2:11
7.Fountain of Sorrow7:05
8.Your Bright Baby Blues6:12
9.For a Dancer4:47
10.Too Many Angels5:07
11.Intro to For Everyman1:21
12.For Everyman4:36
13.Intro to Lives in the Balance0:30
14.Lives in the Balance3:38
15.Intro to Looking East0:35
16.Looking East5:42
17.Intro to The Pretender0:15
18.The Pretender6:39
19.Intro to Take It Easy1:21
20.Take It Easy4:08