Songs Matured In Oak mp3 Album by Dazie Mae

Songs Matured In Oakby Dazie Mae

  • 13 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 46:56


1.Sad Depressed & Lonely (Don't Clap Your Hands)3:20
2.The Dice Man3:41
3.The Bottlefield Song4:55
4.Can't Take No Chances3:16
5.Double Blues3:55
6.Dinner In Paris5:16
7.Time With My Lover4:00
8.Citizen's Arrest3:39
9.Frozen On The Outskirts Of Your Heart2:16
10.Our Love Will Never Fold3:14
11.Jamie's Song2:27
12.The Winter Of My First Love2:18
13.The Demon Inside Your Head4:39