Songs4u mp3 Album by Cuco

Songs4uby Cuco

  • 9 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 37:03


1.One and Only3:26
2.Winter's Ballad4:37
3.We Had to End It5:50
4.Neon Baby3:54
5.Stay for a Bit4:05
6.Lava Lamp5:09
7.Rest Easy, I'll See You Again3:58
8.Lost / Heart4:33
9.I've Left My Body and I Don't Want to Come Back1:31