Sonia mp3 Album by Sonia

Soniaby Sonia

  • 11 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 41:54


1.Only Fools (Never Fall In Love)3:44
2.You To Me Are Everything3:50
4.I'M Not Gonna Play Around No More4:36
5.Walk Away Lover3:44
6.That Boy4:03
7.Be Young, Be Foolish, Be Happy (Beach Mix)2:54
8.Be My Baby3:52
9.Used To Be My Love3:44
10.Say Goodbye To Me3:42
11.Strong Without You4:02

Also by Sonia

People who bought this release also bought