Soulicious mp3 Album by Sarah Connor

Souliciousby Sarah Connor

  • 14 Tracks
  • 256 kbps
  • 51:28


1.The Impossible Dream3:33
2.Soothe My Soul4:17
3.Your Precious Love (Duet)3:26
4.Get It Right4:18
5.Part Time Love3:30
6.Sexual Healing4:11
7.Son Of A Preacher Man2:31
9.Love On A Two Way Street3:45
10.One Day I'Ll Fly Away4:20
11.I'Ve Got To Use My Imagination3:17
12.I Never Loved A Man (The Way T3:00
13.Same Old Story (Same Old Song)4:22
14.If Its Magic3:12