Special Effects mp3 Album by Tech N9ne

Special Effectsby Tech N9ne

  • 24 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 1:17:10


1.The Procedure (Intro)0:14
2.Aw Yeah (InterVENTion)2:49
4.Condoleances (Skit)0:27
5.On The Bible (feat. Zuse & T.I.)4:09
6.Shroud (feat. Krizz Kaliko)4:48
7.More Psycho Message (Skit)0:52
8.Psycho Bitch III (feat. Hopsin)4:55
9.Wither (feat. Corey Taylor)4:44
10.Dead Alive (Skit)0:33
11.Hood Go Crazy (feat. 2 Chainz & B.o.B)3:45
12.Bass Ackwards (feat. Lil Wayne, Yo Gotti & Big Scoob)4:03
13.No K (feat. E-40 & Krizz Kaliko)3:08
14.Countdown (Skit)0:14
15.Speedom (Worldwide Choppers 2) (feat. Eminem & Krizz Kaliko)4:55
16.Give It All (feat. Audio Push & Krizz Kaliko)5:00
17.Yates (feat. Marcus Yates)3:47
18.M T M D (Skit)0:15
19.A Certain Comfort (feat. Kate Rose)3:41
20.Burn It Down (feat. Ryan Bradley)3:50
21.Life Sentences (feat. Krizz Kaliko, Joey Cool & Gee Watts)4:57
22.Dyin' Flyin' (feat. Krizz Kaliko)3:51
23.Worldly Angel4:59
24.Roadkill (feat. Excision)2:56
One of my favorite Tech albums. He doesn't disappoint. With features from strange music favorites like Krizz Kaliko to mainstreams Eminem, and T.I. this album is a must purchase for any rap fan.