Steady mp3 Album by Sloan

Steadyby Sloan

  • 12 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 36:23


1.Magical Thinking3:41
2.Spend the Day2:31
3.She Put Up with What She Put Down2:33
4.Human Nature2:42
5.Scratch the Surface2:56
6.Panic on Runnymede2:35
7.Dream It All Over Again3:07
8.Nice Work If You Can Get It3:18
9.Simply Leaving3:13
10.Close Encounters3:52
11.I Dream of Sleep2:13
12.Keep Your Name Alive3:42