Stranger Things: Music from the Netflix Original Series mp3 Soundtrack by Various Artists

Stranger Things: Music from the Netflix Original Seriesby Various Artists

  • 30 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 1:18:33


1.INTRO - Will Singing The Clashby Will Byers0:27
2.Every Breath You Takeby The Police4:11
3.Should I Stay or Should I Go (remastered)by The Clash3:06
4.'Coffee and Contemplation'by Jim Hopper0:09
5.Hazy Shade of Winterby The Bangles2:45
6.Nocturnal Meby Echo & The Bunnymen4:58
7.'Bring Him Home!'by Joyce Byers0:08
8.Sunglasses at Nightby Corey Hart3:54
9.Girls on Filmby Duran Duran3:34
10.'Just Because People Tell You...'by Jonathan Byers0:04
11.Atmosphereby Joy Division4:34
12.'Maybe I'm Crazy...'by Joyce Byers0:11
13.Twist of Fateby Olivia Newton-John3:41
14.'Says Logic'by Mike & Dustin0:07
15.The Ghost in Youby The Psychedelic Furs4:16
16.Africaby Toto4:56
17.You Don't Mess Around With Jimby Jim Croce2:59
18.'Accident or Not'by Dustin & Lucas0:13
19.Whip Itby Devo2:38
20.Runawayby Bon Jovi3:51
21.Time After Timeby Cyndi Lauper4:01
22.Talking in Your Sleepby The Romantics3:55
23.'Mouthbreather'by Eleven & Mike0:23
24.Back to Natureby Fad Gadget5:51
25.'She's Our Friend and She's Crazy!'by Dustin0:04
26.Rock You Like a Hurricaneby Scorpions4:14
27.Heroesby Peter Gabriel4:08
28.'Friends Don't Lie'by Eleven0:04
29.Elegiaby New Order4:56
30.OUTRO - Will Singing The Clashby Will Byers0:15