Studio One Rockers mp3 Compilation by Various Artists

Studio One Rockersby Various Artists

  • 15 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 50:24


1.Real Rockby Sound Dimension2:31
2.Feel Like Jumpingby Marcia Griffiths3:36
3.Bobby Babylonby Freddie McGregor2:30
4.Skylarkingby Horace Andy3:07
5.Village Soulby Lennie Hibbert3:01
6.Greedy Gby Brentford All Stars3:39
7.Truth and Rightsby Johnny Osbourne3:02
8.Surfin'by Ernest Ranglin2:26
9.Eye of Dangerby Michigan & Smiley5:59
10.No, No, Noby Dawn Penn4:31
11.Phoenix Cityby The Skatalites2:59
12.Crabwalkingby Prince Jazzbo3:15
13.Hot Milkby Jackie Mittoo2:08
14.Badder Dan Demby Lone Ranger3:55
15.Ethiopiaby Cedric "Im" Brooks3:45

People who bought this release also bought