Swagger mp3 Album by Flogging Molly
  • 13 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 53:44


1.Salty Dog2:21
2.Selfish Man2:55
3.The Worst Day Since Yesterday3:39
4.Every Dog Has Its Day4:24
5.Life In A Tenement Square3:11
6.The Ol' Beggars Bush4:36
7.The Likes Of You Again4:34
8.Black Friday Rule7:00
9.Grace Of God Go I1:56
10.Devil's Dance Floor4:00
11.These Exiled Years5:16
12.Sentimental Johnny4:50
13.Far Away Boys5:02