Life Is Good mp3 Album by Flogging Molly
  • 12 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 44:20


1.There's Nothing Left Pt. 12:24
2.The Hand of John L. Sullivan4:01
3.Welcome to Adamstown3:05
4.Reptiles (We Woke Up)3:43
5.The Days We've Yet to Meet3:42
6.Life Is Good4:02
7.The Last Serenade (Sailors and Fishermen)4:24
8.The Guns of Jericho4:16
9.Crushed (Hostile Nations)4:22
11.The Bride Wore Black2:59
12.Until We Meet Again3:55