Swop! mp3 Album by Club Des Belugas
  • 16 Tracks
  • 256 kbps
  • 1:10:53


1.What Is Jazz5:16
2.It'S A Beautiful Day3:28
4.Peace Will Come With Sleep [Triple Bass Mix]4:29
5.Some Like It Hot4:43
6.Puttin' On The Ritz [Club Des Belugas Remix]4:07
7.She Said No4:26
8.Cats'N Boys3:42
9.Wearing Out My Shoes6:29
10.Second Sight4:25
11.Take Three4:09
12.It Don't Mean A Thing4:28
13.The Road Is Lonesome4:06
14.A Men's Scene4:24
15.What Is Jazz [Tape Five Remix]4:40
16.Cats'N Girls [Cats'N Boys Re-Sing]3:41