T.O.P. mp3 Album by Tower Of Power
  • 14 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 59:06


1.Soul With a Capital "S"5:00
2.It All Comes Back3:55
3.Please Come Back (To Stay)5:29
4.The Real Deal4:31
5.Come to a Decision5:32
6.Cruise Control5:04
7.The Educated Bump Part I0:54
8.Mama Lied3:37
9.Quiet Scream4:22
10.I Like Your Style4:19
12.South of the Boulevard5:59
13.Come on With It4:51
14.The Educated Bump Part II1:02