Ten mp3 Album by Scrimshire
  • 43 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 3:30:35


1.You Will Save Me (feat. Jessica Lauren)8:31
2.Certainly (feat. Inga-Lill Aker)4:41
3.I Was Love4:31
4.The Low Road (feat. Rob Hynd)4:33
5.People We Spoke To3:57
6.Along Came The Devil One Night...5:46
7.Springtime (feat. Claire Laurent)5:58
8.Mistaken (feat. Rob Hynd)4:51
9.When The World Was Young (Part 1)2:34
10.When The World Was Young (Part 2)7:51
11.Warm Sound (feat. Inga-Lill Aker)5:51
12.All Roads Lead You Home5:11
13.I Have Come To You (feat. Stac)4:54
14.A Promise Is All It Was6:05
15.Everything You Say (feat. Heidi Vogel)5:36
17.Alignment (feat. Stac)5:31
18.Ode To Daddy (feat. Inga-lill Aker)4:43
19.Home (feat. Faye Houston)4:45
20.Through A Window5:44
21.Ascension (feat. Hackney Colliery Band)4:54
22.The Hollow (feat. Rachael Gladwin)5:07
24.Say Something (feat. Inga-Lill Aker)6:18
25.1000 Lost Letters7:55
26.Saltwater (feat. Matthew Halsall)7:15
28.A Place For Everything6:35
29.Emperor (feat. Stac)2:22
31.No More3:43
32.Turn It Round (feat. Faye Houston)3:49
34.Tenth Tone (feat. Faye Houston)3:05
35.Corporeal (feat. Faye Houston)3:21
36.Kindle A Fire5:26
37.Drift (Part 1)3:58
38.Drift (Part 2)2:03
39.Beached (feat. Stac)4:58
41.Reflection (feat. Daudi Matsiko)4:16
42.Cloud Cover (feat. Chris Boot)3:55
43.As You Pass Me By (feat. Daudi Matsiko)4:57

Also by Scrimshire