Ten New Songs mp3 Album by Leonard Cohen

Ten New Songsby Leonard Cohen

  • 10 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 52:48


1.In My Secret Life4:56
2.A Thousand Kisses Deep6:29
3.That Don't Make It Junk4:28
4.Here It Is4:19
5.Love Itself5:26
6.By The Rivers Dark5:21
7.Alexandra Leaving5:26
8.You Have Loved Enough5:42
9.Boogie Street6:05
10.The Land Of Plenty4:36