Ten On One - The Singles mp3 Artist Compilation by Sandra

Ten On One - The Singlesby Sandra

  • 10 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 42:20


1.Everlasting Love3:47
2.Hi! Hi! Hi!4:12
3.Stop For A Minute4:09
4.Innocent Love5:25
5.Little Girl3:13
6.Maria Magdalena4:00
7.In The Heat Of The Night5:22
8.Midnight Man3:05
9.Don't Cry (The Breakup Of The World)4:55

People who bought this release also bought