Ten Thousand Miles mp3 Album by Danú

Ten Thousand Milesby Danú

  • 10 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 39:14


1.Master McGrath4:20
2.The Poor Mans Fortune / The Long Strand / Reel Gan Ainm3:39
3.The Connemara Hornpipe / The Leverette4:27
4.Ar Maidin Inné Dom4:52
5.She Hasn't The Thing She Thought She Had / Denis Murphy's / Abbey's Green Isle3:43
6.Ten Thousand Miles3:31
7.On Troth And Soul / The Gazetta / Teetotal Jig3:49
8.Fiach An Mhadra Rua3:15
9.Cutting A Slide / The Fiddle Cushion3:19
10.The Foggy Dew4:19