That Day mp3 Album by Dianne Reeves

That Dayby Dianne Reeves

  • 10 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 52:49


1.Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow6:09
2.Blue Prelude5:45
3.Close Enough For Love6:51
4.Just A Little Lovin'3:59
5.That Day5:06
6.The Twelth Of Never5:49
7.Morning Has Broken5:27
8.Dark Truths4:08
9.Exactly Like You5:23
10.Ain't Nobody'S Business (If I Do)4:12