The Album Collection, CD13 mp3 Artist Compilation by Elvis Presley

The Album Collection, CD13by Elvis Presley

  • 12 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 27:03


1.There's Always Me2:20
2.Give Me the Right2:36
3.It's a Sin2:45
4.Sentimental Me2:34
5.Starting Today2:07
7.I'm Coming Home2:25
8.In Your Arms1:52
9.Put the Blame on Me2:00
11.I Want You with Me2:15
12.I Slipped, I Stumbled, I Fell1:36