The Album Collection, CD20 mp3 Artist Compilation by Elvis Presley

The Album Collection, CD20by Elvis Presley

  • 12 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 27:00


1.Kissin' Cousins (No. 2)1:18
2.Smokey Mountain Boy2:39
3.There's Gold In the Mountains1:56
4.One Boy, Two Little Girls2:34
5.Catchin' On Fast1:22
6.Tender Feeling2:36
7.Anyone (Could Fall in Love with You)2:31
8.Barefoot Ballad2:28
9.Once Is Enough2:20
10.Kissin' Cousins2:15
11.Echoes of Love2:41
12.(It's a) Long Lonely Highway2:20