The Black Album mp3 Album by Lee "Scratch" Perry

The Black Albumby Lee "Scratch" Perry

  • 18 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 1:16:22


1.Mr. Brown In Town4:29
2.Mr. Brown Dub4:12
4.Trendsetting Dub4:18
5.Your Shadow Is Black4:36
6.Your Shadow Is Dub4:37
7.Dead Meat3:40
8.Dead Meat Dub3:40
9.Dub At Abbey Road4:17
10.Abbey Road Version4:22
11.Bumpy Road Of Life4:18
12.Bumpy Dub4:15
13.Captain Perry4:04
14.Captain Dub4:08
15.Killing Dancehall Softly4:26
16.Killing Version4:17
17.Solid State Communication4:12
18.Solid State Dub4:12