The Chase mp3 Album by Garth Brooks

The Chaseby Garth Brooks

  • 11 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 40:19


1.We Shall Be Free3:49
2.Somewhere Other Than The Night3:12
3.Mr. Right2:01
4.Every Now And Then4:16
5.Walking After Midnight2:33
6.Dixie Chicken4:25
7.Learning To Live Again4:06
8.That Summer4:46
9.Something With A Ring To It2:36
10.Night Rider'S Lament4:08
11.Face To Face4:27