The Lost Sessions mp3 Album by Garth Brooks

The Lost Sessionsby Garth Brooks

  • 11 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 41:49


1.Fishin' In The Dark3:43
2.That Girl Is A Cowboy4:23
3.Good Ride Cowboy3:27
4.For A Minute There5:16
5.Please Operator (Could You Tra3:45
6.I'D Rather Have Nothing3:47
7.American Dream1:54
8.I'Ll Be The Wind4:06
9.My Baby No Esta Aqui2:51
10.Allison Miranda5:05
11.Last Night I Had The Strangest3:32