The Collection mp3 Artist Compilation by Gloria Gaynor

The Collectionby Gloria Gaynor

  • 18 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 1:16:35


1.I Will Survive7:59
2.Reach Out, I'Ll Be There3:08
3.How High The Moon3:09
4.Let Me Know (I Have A Right)3:16
5.All I Need Is Your Sweet Lovin'2:48
6.Don't Stop Us4:03
8.Goin' Out Of My Head5:33
9.Anybody Wanna Party?5:16
10.(If You Want It) Do It Yourself5:59
11.Can't Fight The Feelin'4:28
12.One Number One3:52
13.I'Ve Got You Under My Skin3:48
15.Honey Bee2:56
16.This Love Affair2:41
17.We Can Start All Over Again5:10
18.Walk On By5:44

People who bought this release also bought