The Complete mp3 Artist Compilation by Vince Eager

The Completeby Vince Eager

  • 62 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 2:33:14


Disk #1

1.Yea Yea2:29
2.Tread Softly Stranger1:58
3.Gum Drop2:18
4.Soda Pop Pop2:29
5.Lend Me Your Comb3:08
6.Five Days, Five Days2:19
7.No More2:10
8.The Railroad Song2:31
9.When's Your Birthday, Baby?2:20
10.No Other Amrs, No Other Lips2:18
11.This Should Go On Forever2:51
12.(I Wanna) Love My Life Away1:56
13.I Know What I Want2:03
15.El Paso5:06
16.The World's Loneliest Man2:42
17.Created In A Dream2:41
18.Makin' Love1:51
19.Primrose Lane1:57
20.Lonely Blue Boy2:58
21.No Love Have I2:15
22.Any Time Is The Right Time2:09
24.I Shall Not Be Moved2:52
25.It's Only Make Believe2:49
26.Money Honey2:43
27.Be Bop A Lula2:46
28.My Dixie Darling3:07
29.Cotton Fields2:40
30.Good Rockin' Tonight (Live)1:33
31.Brand New Cadillac (Live)1:29
32.Shake It Baby (Live)1:39

Disk #2

1.This Should Go On Forever2:56
2.It's Late1:37
3.Doesn't Matter Anymore1:48
4.Buzz Buzz Buzz1:02
5.Blue Ribbon Baby (Live)1:45
6.Heartbreak Hotel2:14
7.Love Me Tender2:25
8.Don't Be Cruel2:11
9.Hound Dog2:14
10.All Shook Up2:02
11.Jailhouse Rock2:39
12.It's Now Or Never3:26
13.Too Much2:42
14.I Want You, I Need You, I Lo..2:56
15.Your Cheatin' Heart2:45
16.Anyway You Want Me2:07
17.A Big Hunk O'Love2:24
18.Splish Splash2:58
19.It's Only Make Believe2:19
20.Dream Lover2:30
21.The Most Beautiful Girl2:54
22.Suspicious Minds3:24
23.Say Mama2:27
24.Yes Tonight Josephine2:23
25.Beautiful Noise2:59
26.Please Don't Touch2:23
28.Summertime Blues2:04
30.The Days Of Rock N' Roll2:18

People who bought this release also bought