The Definitive Collection mp3 Artist Compilation by Neil Sedaka

The Definitive Collectionby Neil Sedaka

  • 22 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 1:14:17


1.Breaking Up Is Hard To Do (fast)2:19
2.Oh! Carol2:17
3.Stairway to Heaven2:41
4.Calendar Girl2:40
5.Happy Birthday Sweet Sixteen2:39
6.Next Door to Angel2:38
7.Rainy Day Bells2:59
8.Going Nowhere3:55
10.Laughter in the Rain2:50
11.The Immigrant3:47
12.Solitaire (live)4:50
13.Love Will Keep Us Together3:50
14.Bad Blood3:09
15.The Hungry Years4:07
16.Should Have Never Let You Go (Duet With Dara Sedaka)4:18
17.Been There Done That3:55
18.Breaking Up Is Hard to Do (slow)3:17
19.Where the Boys Are (demo)2:22
20.It Hurts to Be in Love (demo)2:31
21.What a Surprise3:08
22.Junkie for Your Love4:31