The Definitive Pye Collection by The Searchers

The Definitive Pye Collection

by The Searchers

  • 75 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 3:12:16


Disk #1

1.Sweets For My Sweet2:29
2.It's All Been A Dream1:49
4.Love Potion No. 92:06
5.Farmer John2:01
6.Money (That's What I Want)2:51
7.Da Doo Ron Ron2:25
8.Ain't Gonna Kiss Ya2:14
9.Since You Broke My Heart2:54
10.Tricky Dicky2:10
11.Where Have All The Flowers Gone2:58
12.Twist & Shout2:48
13.Sugar & Spice2:17
14.Don't Cha Know2:03
15.Some Other Guy2:09
16.Listen To Me2:13
17.Unhappy Girls2:39
18.Ain't That Just Like Me2:24
19.Oh My Lover2:24
20.Cherry Stone2:32
21.All My Sorrows3:26
22.Hungry For Love2:23
23.Bye Bye Johnny2:45
24.Needles & Pins2:14
25.Saturday Night Out1:45

Disk #2

1.Don't Throw Your Love Away2:17
2.I Pretend I'm With You1:59
3.It's In Her Kiss2:17
4.Sea Of Heartbreak2:25
5.Where Have You Been2:39
6.This Empty Place2:08
7.I Count The Tears2:03
8.Can't Help Forgiving You2:05
9.Sho' Know A Lot About Love2:24
10.I (Who Have Nothing)2:47
11.Someday We're Gonna Love Again1:59
12.No One Else Could Love You2:14
13.When You Walk In The Room2:23
14.(I'll Be) Missing You2:05
15.What Have They Done To The Rain2:35
16.This Feeling Inside1:45
17.The System2:32
18.Goodbye My Love3:00
19.Til I Met You2:58
20.Everybody Come Clap Your Hands2:41
21.If I Could Find Someone2:20
22.Magic Potion2:36
23.I Don't Want To Go On Without You3:29
24.Bumble Bee2:14
25.Till You Say You'll Be Mine2:25

Disk #3

1.He's Got No Love2:36
2.So Far Away2:03
3.When I Get Home2:12
4.Take Me For What I'm Worth2:42
5.Too Many Miles2:11
6.I'll Be Doggone2:56
7.Does She Really Care For Me2:07
8.It's Time2:38
9.You Can't Lie To A Liar2:23
10.Don't You Know Why2:39
11.Each Time2:49
12.Be My Baby3:20
13.Four Strong Winds3:09
14.Take It Or Leave It2:48
15.Don't Hide It Away2:42
16.Have You Ever Loved Somebody2:40
17.It's Just The Way (Love Will Come And Go)2:40
18.Popcorn Double Feature2:58
19.Western Union2:30
20.I'll Cry Tomorrow3:50
21.Second Hand Dealer3:45
22.Crazy Dreams2:37
23.I Don't Want To Be The One3:40
25.Innocent Victim4:00