The Element Of Surprise mp3 Album by E-40

The Element Of Surpriseby E-40

  • 24 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 1:48:37


Disk #1

1.The Element of Surprise4:23
2.Trump Change4:30
3.All Tha Time (feat. B-Legit)3:21
4.Dump, Bust, Blast4:11
5.Hope I Don't Go Back4:38
6.$999,999 + $14:33
7.Money Scheme (feat. Jayo Felony)6:21
9.Mayhem (feat. A-1)5:09
10.Personal (feat. D-Shot, Suga-T., The Mossie & LeVitti)4:30
11.My Hoodlums & My Thugz (feat. WC & Mack 10)4:46

Disk #2

1.Do It to Me (feat. Busta Rhymes)3:41
2.Lieutenant Roast A Botch4:41
3.It's On, On Sight (feat. C-Bo)4:13
4.From the Ground Up (feat. Too Short and K-Ci & Jojo)4:52
6.Doin' Dirt Bad (feat. B-Legit)4:22
8.Jump My Bone3:57
9.Back Against the Wall (feat. Master P)4:42
10.To Da Beat4:12
11.Dirty Deeds3:46
12.Ballin' Outta Control4:27
13.One More Gen6:11