The Erosion Of Sanity (Remastered) mp3 Album by Gorguts

The Erosion Of Sanity (Remastered)by Gorguts

  • 10 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 47:17


1.With Their Flesh, He'll Create4:03
2.Condemned to Obscurity4:51
3.The Erosion of Sanity4:54
4.Orphans of Sickness5:21
5.Hideous Infirmity4:05
6.A Path Beyond Premonition4:56
7.Odors of Existence3:48
8.Dormant Misery4:53
9.A Path Beyond Premonition (demo)5:04
10.Dissecting the Adopted (demo)5:22