The Essential Collection mp3 Artist Compilation by Small Faces

The Essential Collectionby Small Faces

  • 36 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 1:42:08


Disk #1

1.Here Come the Nice3:05
2.I Can't Make It2:12
3.Itchycoo Park2:53
4.Tin Soldier3:24
5.I Feel Much Better3:58
6.Lazy Sunday3:11
7.Wham Bam Thank You Mam3:22
8.Wide Eyed Girl on the Wall2:50
9.Something I Want to Tell You2:11
10.Things Are Going to Get Better2:40
11.Donkey Rides, a Penny a Glass2:50
12.Green Circles2:47
13.(Tell Me) Have You Ever Seen Me2:16
14.Long Ago and Worlds Apart2:38
15.Don't Burst My Bubble2:26
16.I'm Only Dreaming2:26
17.Up the Wooden Hills to Bedfordshire2:06
18.Ogdens' Nut Gone Flake2:29

Disk #2

1.Happiness Stan2:38
2.Rollin' Over2:50
3.The Hungry Intruder2:15
4.The Journey4:13
5.Mad John4:15
6.Happy Days Toy Town2:54
7.Get Yourself Together2:18
8.The Universal2:46
9.Red Balloon4:16
10.Eddie's Dreaming2:56
11.The Autumn Stone4:03
12.Talk to You2:09
13.All Our Yesterdays1:54
14.Happy Boys Happy1:38
15.My Way of Giving2:00
17.Just Passing1:16
18.Afterglow (Of Your Love)3:32