The Essential Michael Jackson mp3 Artist Compilation by Michael Jackson

The Essential Michael Jacksonby Michael Jackson

  • 38 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 2:33:33


Disk #1

1.I Want You Back2:59
3.The Love You Save (Album Version)3:05
4.Got To Be There (Single Version)3:25
5.Rockin' Robin (Album Version)2:33
6.Ben (Single Version)2:46
7.Blame It On The Boogie (Album Version)3:30
8.Shake Your Body (Down To The Ground) (Single Edit)3:46
9.Don't Stop 'til You Get Enough (2003 Edit)3:56
10.Off The Wall (Album Version)3:46
11.Rock With You (Album Version)3:23
12.She'S Out Of My Life (Album Version)3:37
13.Can You Feel It (Single Version)3:50
14.The Girl Is Mine (Album Version)3:42
15.Billie Jean (Album Version)4:53
16.Beat It (Album Version)4:18
17.Wanna Be Startin' Somethin' (Album Version)4:17
18.Human Nature (Album Version)3:46
19.P.Y.T. (Pretty Young Thing) (Album Version)3:59
20.I Just Can't Stop Loving You (Album Version)4:12
21.Thriller (Album Version)5:15

Disk #2

2.The Way You Make Me Feel4:26
3.Man In The Mirror5:19
4.Dirty Diana4:41
5.Another Part Of Me3:47
6.Smooth Criminal4:17
7.Leave Me Alone4:40
8.Black Or White3:21
9.Remember The Time4:00
10.In The Closet4:48
11.Who Is It4:00
12.Heal The World6:25
13.Will You Be There3:40
14.You Are Not Alone4:56
15.Blood On The Dance Floor4:13
16.One More Chance3:49
17.You Rock My World5:09

People who bought this release also bought