The Essentials II mp3 Artist Compilation by Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox
  • 18 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 1:16:46


1.Black Hole Sun (feat. Haley Reinhart)4:33
2.Heroes (feat. Nicole Atkins)4:09
3.Closer (feat. Kenton Chen)4:16
4.What Is Love (feat. Casey Abrams)4:32
5.Perfect (feat. Mario Jose, India Carney & Dave Koz)4:37
6.Timber (feat. Robyn Adele Anderson)3:37
7.Crazy Train (feat. Jennie Lena)4:44
8.Dream On (feat. Morgan James)4:57
9.Juicy (feat. Maiya Sykes)4:03
10.Love Yourself (feat. Sara Niemietz)4:21
11.All About That Bass (2015 European Cast)4:03
12.Thriller (feat. Wayne Brady)3:58
13.Chandelier (feat. Puddles Pity Party)3:17
14.Crazy (feat. Hannah Gill & Casey Abrams)4:30
15.The Final Countdown (feat. Gunhild Carling)3:50
16.Toxic (feat. Melinda Doolittle)4:47
17.MMMbop (feat. Kenton Chen, Luke Edgemon, Matt Bloyd & Mario Jose)3:42
18.Nothing Else Matters (feat. Caroline Baran)4:50