The Fragile: Deviations 1 mp3 Album by Nine Inch Nails

The Fragile: Deviations 1by Nine Inch Nails

  • 37 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 2:33:45


1.Somewhat Damaged (instrumental)4:53
2.The Day the World Went Away (instrumental)5:30
3.The Frail (alternate version)1:47
4.The Wretched (instrumental)6:01
5.Missing Places1:26
6.We're in This Together (instrumental)6:51
7.The Fragile (instrumental)4:48
8.Just Like You Imagined (alternate version)3:47
9.The March (instrumental)3:43
10.Even Deeper (instrumental)6:20
11.Pilgrimage (alternate version)3:04
12.One Way to Get There2:44
13.No, You Don't (instrumental)3:17
15.La Mer (alternate version)4:54
16.The Great Below (instrumental)5:25
17.Not What It Seems Like (instrumental)3:31
18.White Mask3:23
19.The New Flesh (instrumental)3:41
20.The Way Out Is Through (alternate version)4:27
21.Into the Void (instrumental)4:45
22.Where Is Everybody? (instrumental)4:55
23.The Mark Has Been Made (alternate version)4:45
24.Was It Worth It? (instrumental)5:03
25.Please (instrumental)3:31
26.+Appendage (instrumental)3:19
27.Can I Stay Here? (instrumental)4:26
28.10 Miles High (instrumental)5:16
30.Starfuckers, Inc. (instrumental)5:33
31.Complication (alternate version)2:56
32.Claustrophobia Machine (Raw)2:40
33.Last Heard From2:07
34.I'm Looking Forward to Joining You, Finally (instrumental)4:17
35.The Big Come Down (instrumental)4:05
36.Underneath It All (instrumental)3:22
37.Ripe (with Decay) (instrumental)7:36