The Hateful Eight mp3 Soundtrack by Various Artists

The Hateful Eightby Various Artists

  • 28 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 1:12:47


1.L'ultima diligenza di Red Rock (versione integrale)by Ennio Morricone7:32
2.Overtureby Ennio Morricone3:11
3."Major Warren Meet Daisy Domergue"by [dialogue]0:33
4.Narratore letterarioby Ennio Morricone2:02
5.Apple Blossomby The White Stripes2:15
6."Frontier Justice"by [dialogue]1:51
7.L'ultima diligenza di Red Rock (#2)by Ennio Morricone2:38
8.Neve (versione integrale)by Ennio Morricone12:17
9."This Here Is Daisy Domergue"by [dialogue]1:02
10.Sei cavalliby Ennio Morricone1:22
11.Raggi di sole sulla montagnaby Ennio Morricone1:42
12."Son of the Bloody Nigger Killer of Baton Rouge"by [dialogue]2:44
13.Jim Jones at Botany Bayby Jennifer Jason Leigh4:11
14.Neve (#2)by Ennio Morricone2:06
15."Uncle Charlie's Stew"by [dialogue]1:42
16.I quattro passeggeriby Ennio Morricone1:50
17.La musica prima del massacroby Ennio Morricone2:01
18.L'inferno bianco (synth)by Ennio Morricone3:32
19.The Suggestive Oswaldo Mobrayby [dialogue]0:48
20.Now You're All Aloneby David Hess1:31
21.Sangue e neveby Ennio Morricone2:06
22.L'inferno bianco (ottoni)by Ennio Morricone3:33
23.Neve (#3)by Ennio Morricone2:03
24.Daisy's Speechby [dialogue]1:33
25.La lettera di Lincoln (strumentale)by Ennio Morricone1:42
26.La lettera di Lincoln (con dialogo)by Ennio Morricone1:47
27.There Won't Be Many Coming Homeby Roy Orbison2:45
28.La puntura della morteby Ennio Morricone0:28