The Lost Tapes mp3 Artist Compilation by The Legion

The Lost Tapesby The Legion

  • 20 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 1:19:46


1.Straight Flow2:24
2.Automatic Systematic4:12
4.Street Thing4:43
5.Live on Arrival (Feat. E-Dub, Ralo Square & Droopy Dog)4:06
6.Sky's the Limit (Feat. Dres Of Black Sheep)4:56
7.Caught Up3:58
8.Freestyle Demolition (Feat. Droopy Dog)4:23
9.Keep Your Eyes Open4:45
10.Street Truth4:24
11.Aim, Fire, Spit (Feat. Beneficence)3:17
12.For You3:26
14.Stereo (remix)4:15
15.Straight Flow (instrumental)2:23
16.For You (instrumental)3:26
17.Stereo (instrumental)3:50
18.Revenge (instrumental)4:23
19.Stereo (remix) (instrumental)4:20
20.Freestyle Demolition (instrumental)4:23

Also by The Legion

People who bought this release also bought