The Love Album mp3 Album by Westlife

The Love Albumby Westlife

  • 11 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 42:39


1.The Rose3:43
2.Total Eclipse Of The Heart4:42
3.All OutOf Love /Feat. Delta Goodrem3:49
4.You Light Up My Life3:32
6.You Are So Beautiful (To Me)3:09
7.Have You Ever Been In Love3:45
8.Love Can Build A Bridge4:00
9.The Dance4:03
10.All Or Nothing4:01
11.You'Ve Lost That Lovving Feeling3:25

People who bought this release also bought