The Metal Museum, Volume 18: Speed Metal mp3 Compilation by Various Artists

The Metal Museum, Volume 18: Speed Metalby Various Artists

  • 16 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 1:15:07


1.Needled 24/7by Children Of Bodom4:13
2.Burning Earthby Firewind4:04
3.Hell Is Thy Homeby Gamma Ray4:50
4.One From The Standsby Kalmah4:34
5.Ironboundby Iron Savior5:24
6.Back To Attackby Powergod3:20
7.She Wolfby Megadeth3:41
8.Desert Roseby Grave Digger4:19
9.Epiphanyby Eterna5:59
10.Refuse To Be Deniedby Anthrax3:23
11.Art Of Deceptionby Bulldozer4:24
12.Odinn's Warriorsby StormWarrior4:19
13.The Invisible Manby Helloween7:16
14.Savageby Cacophony5:52
15.Spiral Of Violenceby Whiplash5:45
16.Indianapolisby Vampyr3:44