The Mist Covered Mountain mp3 Album by De Dannan

The Mist Covered Mountainby De Dannan

  • 11 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 39:51


1.Mac's Fancy / The Mist Covered Mountain3:09
2.Cameronian Reel / Doon Reel3:17
4.Mulvihill's Reel / The Dawn4:04
5.The Banks of the Nile3:39
6.Johnny Leary's Polka / O'Keefe's Polka / Johnny I Do Miss You3:18
7.Mister O'Connor4:01
8.Henry Joy3:54
9.The Cottage in the Grove / Seán Ryan's Reel3:42
10.Máire Mhór3:47
11.Langstrom's Pony / The Tap Room / Lord Ramsey's Reel4:40