The Platinum Collection mp3 Artist Compilation by The Doobie Brothers

The Platinum Collectionby The Doobie Brothers

  • 16 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 1:05:54


1.Listen To The Music4:43
2.Takin' It To The Streets3:48
3.China Groove3:15
4.South City Midnight Lady5:28
5.Another Park, Another Sunday4:27
6.Black Water4:14
7.Sweet Maxine3:44
8.Take Me In Your Arms (Rock Me)3:41
9.Texas Lullaby5:01
10.I Cheat The Hangman6:35
11.Nothin' But A Heartache3:09
12.Little Darling (I Need You)3:27
13.You Belong To Me3:06
14.Minute By Minute3:26
15.Dedicate This Heart4:09
16.What A Fool Believes3:41

People who bought this release also bought