The Poisonous Path mp3 Album by Behexen

The Poisonous Pathby Behexen

  • 10 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 56:06


1.The Poisonous Path5:59
2.The Wand Of Shadows3:57
3.Cave Of The Dark Dreams3:49
4.A Sword Of Promethean Fire5:18
5.Umbra Luciferi5:37
6.Tyrant Of Luminous Darkness6:34
7.Chalice Of The Abyssal Water7:06
8.Pentagram Of The Black Earth5:01
9.Gallows Of Inversion4:04
10.Rakkaudesta Saatanaan8:41