The Remixes mp3 Remix by INXS
  • 15 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 1:19:40


1.Don't Lose Your Head (Leadstation Solid Gold Mix)4:27
2.Bitter Tears (Lorimer 12" Mix)6:27
3.Original Sin (Epic Adventure)9:06
4.Precious Heart (Tall Paul Vs. Inxs - Radio Edit)3:34
5.New Sensation (The Beginerz Mix)6:39
6.Disappear (Morales 12" Mix)6:34
7.One Of My Kind (Rogue Traders Vs. Inxs - Radio Edit)3:18
8.Everything (Jaxx Club Vocal)6:38
9.Tight (The Automator Mix)4:33
10.I'M So Crazy (Par-T-One Vs. Inxs - Radio Edit)3:08
11.Suicide Blonde (Oakenfold Milk Mix)5:41
12.The Strangest Party (These Are The Times) (Apollo 440 Mix)6:45
13.Taste It (Youth 12" Mix)4:41
14.What You Need (Coldcut Force Mix 13 Edit)3:50
15.Searching (Leadstation Radio Mix)4:19