The Same Song (Re-issue) mp3 Album by Israel Vibration

The Same Song (Re-issue)by Israel Vibration

  • 14 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 1:06:21


1.The Same Song4:00
2.Weep & Mourn3:20
3.Walk The Streets Of Glory4:36
4.Ball Of Fire4:03
5.I'll Go Through4:01
6.Why Worry4:20
7.Lift Up Your Conscience4:01
8.Prophet Has Arise3:17
9.Jah Time Has Come3:27
10.Licks & Kicks2:54
11.Crisis (disco mix) (Bonus Track)9:18
12.The Same Song (12' vers) (Bonus Track)7:00
13.Weep And Mourn (12' vers) (Bonus Track)6:05
14.Crisis (dub) (Bonus Track)5:59