The Silver Scream mp3 Album by Ice Nine Kills

The Silver Screamby Ice Nine Kills

  • 13 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 49:49


1.The American Nightmare4:10
2.Thank God It's Friday4:24
3.Stabbing in the Dark4:37
5.The Jig Is Up (feat. Randy Strohmeyer)3:58
6.A Grave Mistake3:04
7.Rocking the Boat (feat. Jeremy Schwartz)4:06
8.Enjoy Your Slay (feat. Sam Kubrick)4:15
9.Freak Flag3:19
10.The World in My Hands (feat. Tony Lovato)3:51
11.Merry Axe-Mas3:19
12.Love Bites (feat. Chelsea Talmadge)3:00
13.IT Is the End (feat. JR Wasilewski & Buddy Schaub of Less Than Jake and Will Salazar of Fenix TX)4:48