The Slim Shady LP (Expanded Edition) mp3 Album by Eminem

The Slim Shady LP (Expanded Edition)by Eminem

  • 30 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 1:32:42


1.Public Service Announcement0:33
2.My Name Is4:28
3.Guilty Conscience (feat. Dr. Dre)3:19
4.Brain Damage3:47
5.Paul (Skit) (with Paul Rosenberg)0:16
6.If I Had4:06
7.'97 Bonnie & Clyde5:16
8.Bitch (with Zoe Winkler)0:20
9.Role Model3:25
10.Lounge (Skit) (with Jeff Bass & Mark Bass)0:47
11.My Fault4:02
12.Ken Kaniff (Skit) (with Aristotle & Mark Bass)1:16
13.Cum On Everybody3:39
14.Rock Bottom3:34
15.Just Don't Give A Fuck4:03
16.Soap (Skit) (with Jeff Bass & Royce Da 5'9")0:35
17.As The World Turns4:25
18.I'm Shady3:32
19.Bad Meets Evil (feat. Royce Da 5'9")4:13
20.Still Don't Give A Fuck4:18
21.Hazardous Youth (A Cappella)0:44
22.Get You Mad (withSway & King Tech)4:22
23.Greg (A Cappella)0:53
24.Bad Guys Always Die (From "Wild Wild West" Soundtrack)4:39
25.Guilty Conscience (Radio Version) (feat. Dr. Dre)3:20
26.Guilty Conscience (Instrumental) (feat. Dr. Dre)3:21
27.Guilty Conscience (A Cappella) (feat. Dr. Dre)3:17
28.My Name Is (Instrumental)4:29
29.Just Don't Give A Fuck (A Cappella)3:35
30.Just Don't Give A Fuck (Instrumental)4:08