The Snake King mp3 Album by Rick Springfield

The Snake Kingby Rick Springfield

  • 12 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 53:34


1.In The Land Of The Blind4:51
2.The Devil That You Know3:03
3.Little Demon5:22
4.Judas Tree3:21
5.Esus Was An Atheist3:14
6.The Snake King3:46
7.God Don't Care4:59
8.The Voodoo House4:46
9.Suicide Manifesto2:19
10.Blues For The Disillusioned5:40
11.Santa Is An Anagram2:05
12.Orpheus In The Underworld10:08