The Sound of Silence, Vol.6 mp3 Compilation by Various Artists

The Sound of Silence, Vol.6by Various Artists

  • 30 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 2:32:10


1.Smoking Talkingby Metaharmoniks3:08
2.Ohm-Chi (and Cambis feat. Sina)by Florzinho4:17
3.Perelandraby Guenter Haas5:02
4.Brave This Moment (feat. Sara Azriel)by Man in a Room5:35
5.Orange Beachby Smooth Deluxe6:11
6.From the Insideby Karen Gibson Roc3:38
7.You Are My Heartbeat (Dream On Mix)by Artenovum6:37
8.If It's Trueby Grande Delacroix5:19
9.Slow It Downby Viggor Lasslo4:51
10.On a Summer Drink (feat. Ilias Katelanos)by Openzone Bar3:56
11.Bosporusby Jasmon4:27
12.Unicornby 351 Lake Shore Drive7:31
13.All I Needby Project Blue Sun5:24
14.1st Floor Lobbyby Guenter Haas4:09
15.Deeply (feat. Katy Blue)by D-Chill4:24
16.Lost in Me (Thomas Lemmer Chillout Remix)by Danny Stubbs4:37
17.Laila (feat. Tiefblau)by Yin & Yang5:23
18.Why Through the Forestby Mare et Monti5:37
19.Penumbraby Florian Fai4:37
20.Miracle of Lifeby Sinatic4:33
21.Like the First Moment (and Euphonic Traveller feat. Barbara Yaa Boahene)by Florzinho5:33
22.Visitorsby Crystal Noise4:02
23.Meaningless Thoughts (Chill Out Mix)by Simon Le Grec5:08
24.Cayo Cocoby Guenter Haas6:19
25.Sunset Kissby Ilirjan Guri3:03
26.Sensor Sandovalby Michael E3:47
27.It's Timeby Andreas Silberrucken4:58
28.Soulsaliciousby Sunset Session Group6:14
29.Conspiracy of Both Worldsby Crystal Noise5:57
30.Galactica Soulby Dr. Drummer7:53

People who bought this release also bought