The Suicide Squad (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) mp3 Soundtrack by Various Artists

The Suicide Squad (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)by Various Artists

  • 13 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 45:41


1.Folsom Prison Blues (Live)by Johnny Cash2:43
2.Sucker's Prayerby The Decemberists3:28
3.Samba Na Solaby Céu3:07
4.Whistle For The Choirby The Fratellis3:36
5.Point Of No Returnby Kansas3:11
6.Solaby Jessie Reyez3:30
7.Can't Sleepby K.Flay4:12
8.Quem Tem Jogaby Drik Barbosa, Gloria Groove, Karol Conká4:06
9.Rain (from The Suicide Squad)by grandson, Jessie Reyez3:56
10.Just A Gigolo / I Ain’t Got Nobody (And Nobody Cares For Me) [Medley]by Louis Prima4:43
11.Heyby Pixies3:31
12.So Bustedby Culture Abuse2:03
13.Oh No!!!by grandson3:35

People who bought this release also bought