The Ultimate Collection mp3 Artist Compilation by Vaya Con Dios

The Ultimate Collectionby Vaya Con Dios

  • 21 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 1:14:02


1.Pauvre Diable3:03
2.Just A Friend Of Mine3:25
3.Don't Cry For Louie3:03
5.Puerto Rico4:23
7.I Don't Want To Know3:34
8.Nah Neh Nah2:56
9.Travelling Light3:31
10.What'S A Woman3:54
11.Heading For A Fall3:41
12.Far Gone Now3:12
13.Time Flies3:42
14.Forever Blue4:00
15.Farewell Song3:13
16.Stay With Me3:44
17.Don't Break My Heart4:24
18.Je L'Aime Je L'Aime2:54
19.Don't Deny3:31
20.Some Like It Hot3:46
21.What'S A Woman (Bonus Track With Aaron Neville)4:09

People who bought this release also bought