Purple Prose mp3 Album by Vaya Con Dios

Purple Proseby Vaya Con Dios

  • 13 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 47:29


1.Dirty Gold4:57
2.The Heart Hunts Alone2:49
3.L Amour Lointaine3:30
4.Estoy Embriagada3:19
5.I Didn T Know3:50
6.Es Wird Schon Wieder Gehen3:21
7.Dios Te Lo Devolvera3:48
8.Little Death4:18
9.The Voices Warned Me3:30
10.Une Voix Nous Manque4:06
11.Southern Moon4:01
12.Grand Tralala3:13
13.Who Wants To Be Lonely2:47